Contact CDMCC

Officers & Officials for 2020

Many new faces make up the backroom of CDMCC in 2020 so if you need to get in touch with us for any reason, here are our contact details. If you are unsure who to contact you can just e-mail or fill our the form below and we'll get back to you as soon as we can.

 Main Office 


Ann Thompson -



Joanne Thompson - ???


Emma Blair -


Victoria Thompson -

 Event Based Positions 

Track Manager

Gary Binnie -

Competition Secretary

Victoria Thompson -


Emma Blair -

Chief Flag Marshal

Brian Thompson -

 Contact Form 

Copyright ©2020 Carrickfergus & District Motorcycle Club Ltd. All rights reserved. | Website Design by Ryan Denney