CLUB CONTACTS 2019

MEMBERSHIP 2019

Both old and new faces make up the backroom of CDMCC in 2019 so if you need to get in touch with us for any reason, here are our contact details. If you are unsure who to contact you can just e-mail info@carrickfergusmcc.co.uk or fill our the form below and we'll get back to you as soon as we can.

 Office Positions 

Chairman

Peter Denney - peter@carrickfergusmcc.co.uk

 

Secretary

Ann Thompson - ann@carrickfergusmcc.co.uk

Treasurer

Ryan Denney - ryan@carrickfergusmcc.co.uk

Memberships

Victoria Thompson - vic@carrickfergusmcc.co.uk

 Event Based Positions 

Track Manager

Gary Binnie - gary@carrickfergusmcc.co.uk

Competition Secretary

Victoria Thompson - vic@carrickfergusmcc.co.uk

Sponsorship

Emma Blair - emma@carrickfergusmcc.co.uk

Chief Flag Marshal

Brian Thompson - brian@carrickfergusmcc.co.uk

 Contact Form 

Copyright ©2019 Carrickfergus & District Motorcycle Club Ltd. All rights reserved. | Website Design by Ryan Denney